The Not so Quite Quote

A day in the class being a back bencher and talking to my friend during a lecture caught by the teacher. When asked to stood up and tell what were we discussing I was confused on how to react. Should I take it boldly and tell what were me nd my talking about or just echo something funny. Then on a second thought I understood that answering all questions is not mandatory and you can just simply smile and try to ignore the continuous laugh of the classmates. Teacher waiting for answer from me. But Thoughts- They do what we don’t ask for. Somewhere inside my mind  knew that I don’t Know the answer but At times we pretend to think on one but actually thinking everything else. And same was the case with me as I was thinking all about the third world instead of the answer to that question.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

